Brandon R | New Delhi, India | Week 5

2015 LSA International Internship Blog

Learning from the girls at PPES. Learning from the girls at PPES.

My fifth week in Delhi consisted of work with PPES and exploring more of Delhi. It was an especially good week at work, as we finished a few different projects and reports that we had been spending a lot of time on. I’m continuing to work on the social media, and now I’ll probably we spending some more time on different fundraising research and objectives. I also hope to be able to visit the schools a few more times before I leave in three weeks! I love going to the schools because, first of all, its fun to talk to the girls there. It’s also a nice way to see the fruits of the labor that is done by all of the office members at PPES. AND, this time I’m absolutely determined to see the Ganga (“Ganges” is a completely incorrect term for the famous…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

